Greenpeace adverts

Recently I’ve received a couple of links (via friends) to have a look at Greenpeace adverts targeting banks etc. I’m not a fan of banks by any means but who the fuck do Greenpeace think they are? Telling me not to deal with ******* Bank because the bank funds industry? Until the good folk from Greenpeace get off their bong smoking, unemployment gathering, permanent student arses and start helping PEOPLE, I don’t want to hear from them.

About cqsteve

Cranky, opinionated Aussie male who loves trivia and stuff that no one else probably cares about except people who read the same websites I do. However I am sensible enough to realise that not everyone agrees with me and I gotta respect that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Greenpeace adverts

  1. indyink says:

    For anybody who wants to change things–Greepeace, political movies, relgions–talk is easy. Real help is a higher calling. You get it. Very cool. 🙂

Leave a Reply

